All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Sat 23 Jun

The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa

Catoosa, OK 8:00 PM
Sun 24 Jun

Fox Theatre

St. Louis, MO
Tue 26 Jun

Overture Center for the Arts

Madison, WI
Wed 27 Jun

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN
Fri 29 Jun

Caesars Windsor

Windsor, ON
Sat 30 Jun

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL
Sun 01 Jul

Mystic Lake Casino - Showroom

Prior Lake, MN
Tue 17 Jul

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Englewood, NJ
Wed 18 Jul

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Morristown, NJ
Fri 20 Jul

Shea's Performing Arts Center

Buffalo, NY
Sat 21 Jul

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON
Sun 22 Jul

Bell Centre

Montreal, QC
Tue 24 Jul

DeVos Performance Hall

Grand Rapids, MI
Thu 26 Jul

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN
Fri 27 Jul

PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH
Sat 28 Jul

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY
Sun 29 Jul

Wolf Trap-Filene Center

Vienna, VA
Tue 31 Jul

Kirby Center

Wilkes-Barre, PA
Wed 01 Aug

Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Bethlehem, PA
Fri 03 Aug

Borgata Event Center

Atlantic City, NJ
Sat 04 Aug

Providence Performing Arts Center

Providence, RI
Sun 05 Aug

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA